The EXP.loration we have set out on could not be achieved without the help from the local community and businesses. EXP. restaurant is here to support the growth of small businesses that strive to make a difference in their selected professions and raise awareness through local networking.

These are the people and businesses we work with closely to make EXP. restaurant whole.

Newcastle Greens  I Local grown heirloom produce I  www.newcastlegreens.com

Shanes Seafood  I  Seafood  I  

Oakvale Wines  I  Wines, cider and the stunning restaurant  I  www.oakvalewines.com.au

Wyan McAllister and Kyle Roddeny  I  Crockery  I  www.claycanoe.com.au

Helen Stronach - Ceramist  I  Crockery  I  www.stronacharchitects.com.au/art

Mark Aylward - Sculptor  I  Restaurant woodwork  I  www.solidwoodfurniture.com.au

Ebony and Usher Tinkler - Tinklers Wines  I  Wines  I  www.tinklers.com.au

Elizabeth Durabin - Pokolbin Purple  I  Local garlic and produce  I  www.pokolbinpurple.com.au

Ross Ciavarella - Sprocket Roasters  I  Local roasted coffee  I  www.sprocketroasters.com.au

Daintree Estates  I  Australian chocolate supplier  I  www.daintreeestates.com/about_us.htm

Bloodwood Botanica  I  Wall sculptures  I  www.bloodwoodbotanica.com

Udder Farm  I  Local milkman  I  Udder Farm Dairy

Australian Pinnacle Meats  I  Wagyu beef supplier  I

Milly Hill  I  Premium lamb supplier  I  www.millyhill.com.au